Precincts and Polling Place Locations

Where Do I Vote?

To find your precinct and to get directions to your polling place, use the County's Interactive Map or Idaho Secretary of State's "View My Voting Location" Tool.

Jefferson County Precinct Map (PDF)

Jefferson County Election Precinct Locations 

PrecinctPolling PlaceAddress
AnnisMenan Latter-Day Saints (LDS) Stake Center698 N 3600 E, Menan
ClarkLDS Church in Clark198 N 4300 E, Rigby
GarfieldFarnsworth Middle School305 N 3700 E, Rigby
GrantLDS Church in Grant3431 E 100 N, Rigby
HamerHamer Elementary School2450 E 2100 N, Hamer
LabelleLDS Church in Labelle4223 E 528 N, Rigby
LewisvilleLewisville Community Center3451 E 480 N, Lewisville
LorenzoJefferson County Courthouse210 Courthouse Way, Rigby
MenanMenan City Hall664 N 3530 E, Menan
MonteviewLDS Church in Monteview2413 N 800 E, Monteview
Rigby 1Rigby City Hall158 W Fremont, Rigby
Rigby 2Rigby Community Center110 N State, Rigby
Rigby 3South Fork Elementary327 N 4100 E, Rigby
Rigby 4Jefferson School District Office3850 E 300 N, Rigby
Rigby 5Rigby East LDS Stake Center641 E 1 S, Rigby
Rigby 6Idaho Transportation Department206 N Yellowstone Hwy, Rigby
Rigby 7Rigby South LDS Stake Center106 N 3800 E, Rigby
RirieRirie Senior Citizens395 Main, Ririe
RobertsRoberts City Library2870 E 650 N, Roberts
TerretonTerreton Senior Citizens1075 E 1500 N, Terreton